Chair

Dr.Sanjeewa Witharana

Name: Dr.Sanjeeva Witharana
Designation: Senior Lecturer, Department of Production Engineering, University of Peradeniya
Email: switharana@ieee.org
Telephone: +94 718304129


Chair (elect)

Dr. Sanath Jayawardana

Name: Dr. Sanath Jayawardana
Designation: Senior Lecturer (Grade I),Department of Textile and Clothing Technology, Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: jaya@uom.lk
Telephone: +94 773909421


Immediate past Chair

Dr. Ruwan Ranaweera

Name: Dr. Ruwan Ranaweera
Designation: Lecturer, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University of Peradeniya.
Email: rdbranaweera@gmail.com
Telephone: +94 0777750235


Secretary

Dr. Saranga K. Abeygunawardane

Name: Dr. Saranga K. Abeygunawardane
Designation: Senior Lecturer, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: saranga@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone:  +94 776676657


Assistant Secretary

Sampath Kannangara

Name: Dr. Sampath Kannangara
Designation:    Chief Executive Officer – Informatics Institute of Technology
Email: sampath.kannangara@gmail.com
Telephone:  +94 768209770


Treasurer

Sarath Kumara

Name: Dr.Sarath Kumara
Designation: Senior Lecturer, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University of Peradeniya
Email: sarath@ee.pdn.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 771047060


Assistant Treasurer

Kavinga_Upul_Ekanayaka_Sep

Name: Mr. Kavinga Upul Ekanayake
Designation: Research Assistant, Department of Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: kavinga@ieee.org
Telephone: +94 716487689


Editor

Dr.Ranga Rodrigo

Name: Dr.Ranga Rodrigo
Designation: Senior Lecturer, Department of Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: ranga@ent.mrt.ac.lk
Telephone: +94 718045768


Industrial Activities and Professional Development Chair

Nalin D. Karunasinghe

Name: Eng. Nalin D. Karunasinghe
Designation: Senior Lecturer (Grade I), Department of Computer Sc. & Eng, Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: nalin@ieee.org
Telephone: +94 712609485


Membership Development Chair

Tharindu De Silva

Name: Mr. Tharindu De Silva
Email: tharindu@ieee.org,desilvatharindu1@gmail.com
Telephone: +94 716363962


Student Activities Chair

Subodha Charles

Name: Mr. Subodha Charles
Designation: Lecturer, Dept. of Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: subodha.c.charles@ieee.org, subodhatsn@gmail.com
Telephone: +94 714438868


Educational Activities Chair

Kavinga_Upul_Ekanayaka_Sep

Name: Mr. Kavinga Upul Ekanayake
Designation: Research Assistant, Department of Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: kavinga@ieee.org
Telephone: +94 716487689


Committee Member

DSCF8519

Name: Mr. Nadarajah Dheynoshan
Email: dheynoshan@gmail.com
Telephone: +94 777666357


Committee Member

Dilrukshi Gamage

Name: Ms. Dilrukshi Gamage
Designation: Director/ ICT Consultant, ISaC pvt Ltd
Email: dilrukshi@isac.lk
Telephone:  0718 365653


Sectional Student Representative

Sachinthana Pathirana

Name: Sachinthana Pathirana
Designation: Final Year Undergraduate, Dept. of Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering, University of Moratuwa
Email: spypathiranage@yahoo.com


Webmaster

Pasan Ranathunga

Name: Pasan Ranathunga
Designation: Undergraduate, University of Colombo School of Computing
Email: pmartz92@gmail.com


Webmaster

Ashan Maduranga

Name: Ashan Maduranga
Designation: Undergraduate, University of Colombo School of Computing
Email: ashan.me@gmail.com

Share this page

FacebookTwitterMore...