Subsections

Central Region Subsection

Chairman: Dr Vijitha Herath | vijitha@ee.pdn.ac.lk
Secretory: Mr. Kushan Bandara | kushandn@gmail.com
Treasurer: Dr. Parakrama Ekanayake | mpb.ekanayake@gmail.com


Chapters

Power and Energy Society

Chairman: Dr. K.T.M.U. Hemapala
Secretary: Dr. L. N. Widanagama Arachchige
Treasurer: Dr. S. Kumara

Robotics and automation

Chairman: Dr. Ruwan Gopura | gopura@mech.mrt.ac.lk
Chairman-elect: Dr. Udayanga Hemapala |
Secretary: Mr. Tharindu Adhikari |
Assistant Secretary: Mr. Viraj Muthugala |
Treasurer: Dr. Buddhika Jayasekara |
Assistant Treasurer: Dr. Thilina Lalitharathna |
Editor: Dr. Chandima Pathirana |
Committee Member: Dr. Damith Chathuranga |
Committee Member: Mr. Kanishka Madusanka |

Computer Society

Chairman: Dr. Ajith Madurapperuma |
Secretary: Dr. Chaminda Ranasinghe |
Treasurer: Dr. L.S.K. Udugama | lsudu@ou.ac.lk

Microwave Theory and Techniques

Chairman: Dr.Aruna Gunawardena | aruna@ee.pdn.ac.lk
Secretary: Dr. Dissala Uduwavala | dissala@ee.pdn.ac.lk
Treasurer: Dr Vijitha Herath | vijitha@ee.pdn.ac.lk

Communications Society

Chairman: Prof. Dileeka Dias | dileeka@ent.mrt.ac.lk
Secretary: Dr. Chandika B. Wavegedara | chandika@ent.mrt.ac.lk
Treasurer: Dr. Chandika B. Wavegedara | chandika@ent.mrt.ac.lk

 

 

Share this page

FacebookTwitterMore...